Staff

Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance or help for your family, contact Bilingual Navigator Vilma Salinas. If you want to discuss making a donation or becoming a corporate sponsor, contact Kira Howard. To volunteer, contact Amanda Bregel. To discuss a food or fund drive, contact Tim Fowler. Please contact Jennifer West for media or marketing-related inquiries. General questions, call Cathy Sisneros at (505) 471-1633 or email us here.

Leadership

Sherry Hooper
Executive Director
shooper@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 110

Jill Dixon
Deputy Director
jdixon@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 116

Administration

Robyn Archuleta
Human Resources and Finance Coordinator
rarchuleta@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 131

Cathy Sisneros
Office Administrator in Finance & Administration
csisneros@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 112

Engagement

Jennifer West
Communications Manager
jwest@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 126

Tim Fowler
Events and Outreach Coordinator
tfowler@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 129

Development

Kira Howard
Director of Development
khoward@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 140

Alan Peura
Gift and Records Administrator
apeura@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 145

Information Technology

Sal Sandoval
Information Technology Manager
ssandoval@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 144

Programs

Billie Secular
Program Coordinator
bsecular@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 111

Resource Navigation

Vilma “Val” Salinas
Bilingual Resource Navigator
vsalinas@thefooddepot.org
505-660-2299

Kayla Bostic
Bilingual Resource Navigator
kbostic@thefooddepot.org
505-470-2236

Volunteer Management

Steven Bolin
Volunteer Program Manager
sbolin@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 115

Amanda Bregel
Volunteer Program Coordinator
volunteer@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 130

Warehouse

Scott Alexander
Director of Warehouse Operations and Procurement
salexander@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Jerry Wagner
Distribution Manager
jwagner@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Zamir Crispin
Warehouse Projects Coordinator
zcrispin@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

David Halerz
Receiving Coordinator
dhalerz@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Wayne Martin
Warehouse Coordinator
mwhite@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127

Ashlynn Montoya
Inventory Control Coordinator
amontoya@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 137

Alma Salas
Food Rescue Coordinator
asalas@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 132

James Sanchez
Shipping Coordinator
jasanchez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Transportation

Elier Chacon
Delivery Coordinator
echacon@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Samuel Madrid
Acquisitions Coordinator
smadrid@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Paul Rodriguez
Acquisitions Coordinator
prodriguez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

David Sanchez
Program Distribution Coordinator
dsanchez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

David Vigil
Program Delivery Coordinator
dvigil@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Maintenance

Jerome Sanchez
Maintenance Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Kids Kitchen

Russell Johnson
Executive Chef
rjohnson@thefooddepot.org
505-503-0426

Tori Mendes
Business and Finance Coordinator
tmendes@thefooddepot.org
505-372-7000