Staff

Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance, want to make a donation, or have general questions, contact Mona Ruark. If you want to discuss general agency support or need help with a particular agency program, contact Leanna McClure. To volunteer, contact the volunteer coordinator. To discuss a food or fund drive, contact Tim Fowler. Please contact Jennifer West for any press or marketing related inquiries.

Executive Director
Sherry Hooper
shooper@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 110

Jill Dixon
Deputy Director
jdixon@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 116

Administration

Mona Ruark
Office Administrator
mruark@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 112

Robyn Archuleta
Human Resources and Finance Coordinator
rarchuleta@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 131

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Steven Bolin
Volunteer Program Manager
sbolin@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 115

Leanna McClure
Program Manager
lmcclure@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 120

Tim Fowler
Events and Outreach Coordinator
tfowler@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 129

Gill Perea-Martinez
Eastern Community Outreach Coordinator
easternsupport@thefooddepot.org
505-690-0284 (cell)

Melissa Petty
Western Community Outreach Coordinator
westernsupport@thefooddepot.org
505-490-0342 (cell)

Billie Secular
Program Coordinator
volunteer@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 111

Jennifer West
Community Engagement Coordinator
jwest@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 126

Warehouse Operations

Justin Peters
Director of Warehouse Operations
jpeters@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 114

Scott Alexander
Distribution Manager
salexander@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Alma Salas
Food Rescue Coordinator
asalas@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 132

Zamir Crispin
Warehouse Projects Coordinator
zcrispin@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

David Halerz
Receiving Coordinator
dhalerz@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Samuel Madrid
Acquisitions Coordinator
smadrid@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Ashlynn Montoya
Inventory Control Coordinator
amontoya@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127

Jerome Sanchez
Maintenance Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

James Sanchez
Shipping Coordinator
jasanchez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Brian Roybal
Product Distribution Coordinator
broybal@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Paul Rodriguez
Acquisitions Coordinator
prodriguez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Jerry Wagner
Allocation Coordinator
jwagner@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Wayne Martin
Warehouse Coordinator
mwhite@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127