Staff

Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance or help for your family, contact Bilingual Navigator Vilma Salinas. If you want to discuss making a donation or becoming a corporate sponsor, contact Kira Howard. To volunteer, contact Pauline Montoya. To discuss a food or fund drive, contact  Kayla Bostic. Please contact Jill Dixon for media or marketing-related inquiries. General questions, call Cathy Sisneros at (505) 471-1633 or email us here.

Leadership

Sherry Hooper
Executive Director
shooper@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5826

Jill Dixon
Deputy Director
jdixon@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5889

Administration

Robyn Archuleta
Human Resources and Finance Coordinator
rarchuleta@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5803

Jeanette Alt Romero
Finance Assistant
jaromero@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-8782

Cathy Sisneros
Office Administrator in Finance & Administration
csisneros@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-8782

Engagement

Kayla Bostic
Events and Outreach Coordinator
kbostic@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5074

Development

Kira Howard
Director of Development
khoward@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5702

Alan Peura
Development Associate
apeura@thefooddepot.org

(505) 510-5606

 

Information Technology

Sal Sandoval
Information Technology Manager
ssandoval@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5827

Programs

Amanda Bregel
Program Coordinator
abregel@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5539

Brooke Minnich
Agency Partnerships Coordinator
bminnich@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5542

Mary Ocampo
Program Coordinator in Programs
bminnich@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5783

Billie Secular
Program Development Specialist
bsecular@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5670

Resource Navigation

Vilma “Val” Salinas
Navigation Program Manager
vsalinas@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5829

Amber Prada
Resource Navigator
aprada@thefooddepot.org
(505) 501-8930

Volunteer Management

Steven Bolin
Volunteer Program Manager
sbolin@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5872

Pauline Montoya
Volunteer Coordinator
pmontoya@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5837

Local Food Procurement

Bonnie Murphy
Local Food Procurement Specialist
bmurphy@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-7492

Meredith Lorencz
Local Food Procurement Specialist
mlorencz@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5785

Warehouse

Scott Alexander
Director of Warehouse Operations and Procurement
salexander@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5774

Jerry Wagner
Distribution Manager
jwagner@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5847

Olivia Villalpando
Warehouse MFP Coordinator
ovillalpando@thefooddepot.org

Zamir Crispin
Warehouse Projects Coordinator
zcrispin@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5795

David Halerz
Receiving Coordinator
dhalerz@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5857

Wayne Martin
Warehouse Coordinator
wmartin@thefooddepot.org

Ashlynn Montoya
Inventory Control Coordinator
amontoya@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5865

Alma Salas
Food Rescue Coordinator
asalas@thefooddepot.org

James Sanchez
Shipping Coordinator
jasanchez@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5781

Transportation

Albert Flores
Transportation Coordinator
aflores@thefooddepot.org

Elier Chacon
Delivery Coordinator
echacon@thefooddepot.org

Samuel Madrid
Acquisitions Coordinator
smadrid@thefooddepot.org

Paul Rodriguez
Acquisitions Coordinator
prodriguez@thefooddepot.org

David Sanchez
Program Distribution Coordinator
dsanchez@thefooddepot.org

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org

Maintenance

Jerome Sanchez
Facilities Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org
(505) 501-8978

Maria Sanchez
Maintenance Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org

Kids Kitchen

Russell Johnson
Executive Chef
rjohnson@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5848

Tori Mendes
Business and Finance Coordinator
tmendes@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5853

Dogucan Nalkiran
Sous Chef
dnalkiran@thefooddepot.org

Joel Villegas
Lead Cook
jvillegas@thefooddepot.org

Sandra Aguilar
Food Preparation Worker
saguilar@thefooddepot.org

Enriqueta Granados
Food Preparation Worker
egranados@thefooddepot.org

Guadalupe Martinez Hernandez
Food Preparation Worker
gmhernandez@thefooddepot.org

Alex Nolasco
Food Preparation Worker
anolasco@thefooddepot.org

Ever Solis
Dishwasher
esolis@thefooddepot.org

Lorenzo Duran
Dishwasher
lduran@thefooddepot.org