Staff

Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance or help for your family, contact Bilingual Navigator Vilma Martinez. If you want to discuss making a donation or becoming a corporate sponsor, contact Benjamin Keyse. To volunteer, contact Pauline Montoya. To discuss a food or fund drive, contact  Kayla Bostic. Please contact Amanda Bregel for media or marketing-related inquiries. General questions, call Cathy Sisneros at (505) 471-1633 or email us here.

Leadership

Sherry Hooper
Executive Director
shooper@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5826

Jill Dixon
Deputy Director
jdixon@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5889

Administration

Robyn Archuleta
Human Resources and Finance Coordinator
rarchuleta@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5803

Jeanette Alt Romero
Finance Assistant
jaltromero@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5890

Cathy Sisneros
Office Administrator in Finance & Administration
csisneros@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5782

Engagement

Steven Bolin
Development Director
sbolin@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5872

Benjamin Keyse
Development Associate
bkeyse@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5853

Information Technology

Sal Sandoval
Information Technology Manager
ssandoval@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5827

Communications and Events

Amanda Bregel
Communications Manager
abregel@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5539

Programs

Kayla Bostic
Program Coordinator
kbostic@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5074

Russell Johnson
Executive Chef
rjohnson@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5848

Brooke Minnich
Agency Partnerships Coordinator
bminnich@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5542

Mary Ocampo
Program Coordinator 
mocampo@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5670

Ralanda Shrouloute
Program Coordinator
rshrouloute@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5783

Resource Navigation

Vilma Martinez
Navigation Program Manager
vmartinez@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5829

Volunteering

Pauline Montoya
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5837

Local Food Procurement

Bonnie Murphy
Local Food Procurement Specialist
bmurphy@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-7492

Meredith Lorencz
Local Food Procurement Specialist
mlorencz@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5785

Warehouse

Scott Alexander
Director of Warehouse Operations and Procurement
salexander@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5774

Jerry Wagner
Distribution Manager
jwagner@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5847

Olivia Villalpando
Warehouse MFP Coordinator
ovillalpando@thefooddepot.org

Zamir Crispin
Warehouse Projects Coordinator
zcrispin@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5795

David Halerz
Receiving Coordinator
dhalerz@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5857

Wayne Martin
Warehouse Coordinator
wmartin@thefooddepot.org

Ashlynn Montoya
Inventory Control Coordinator
amontoya@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5865

Alma Salas
Food Rescue Coordinator
asalas@thefooddepot.org

James Sanchez
Shipping Coordinator
jasanchez@thefooddepot.org
(505) 510-5781

Transportation

Albert Flores
Transportation Coordinator
aflores@thefooddepot.org

Elier Chacon
Delivery Coordinator
echacon@thefooddepot.org

Samuel Madrid
Acquisitions Coordinator
smadrid@thefooddepot.org

Paul Rodriguez
Acquisitions Coordinator
prodriguez@thefooddepot.org

David Sanchez
Program Distribution Coordinator
dsanchez@thefooddepot.org

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org

Maintenance

Jerome Sanchez
Facilities Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org
(505) 501-8978

Maria Sanchez
Maintenance Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org