Staff

Our staff members are available to answer your questions by phone or email.

If you need food assistance, want to make a donation, or have general questions, email us here. If you want to discuss general agency support or need help with a particular agency program, contact Leanna McClure. To volunteer, contact the volunteer coordinator. To discuss a food or fund drive, contact Tim Fowler. Please contact Jennifer West for any press or marketing related inquiries.

Executive Director
Sherry Hooper
shooper@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 110

Jill Dixon
Deputy Director
jdixon@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 116

Administration

Robyn Archuleta
Human Resources and Finance Coordinator
rarchuleta@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 131

Cathy Sisneros
Office Administrator in Finance & Administration
csisneros@thefooddepot.org

Community Development

Chris Blumenstein
Resource Navigator
navigator@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633

Steven Bolin
Volunteer Program Manager
sbolin@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 115

Amanda Bregel
Volunteer Program Coordinator
volunteer@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 130

Kira Howard
Director of Development
khoward@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 112

Leanna McClure
Program Manager
lmcclure@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 120

Tim Fowler
Events and Outreach Coordinator
tfowler@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 129

Stephanie Holt
Development Coordinator
sholt@thefooddepot.org

Vilma Salinas
Bilingual Resource Navigator
vsalinas@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 ex. 141

Billie Secular
Program Coordinator
bsecular@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 111

Jennifer West
Community Engagement Coordinator
jwest@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 126

Scott Alexander
Director of Warehouse Operations and Procurement
salexander@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Alma Salas
Food Rescue Coordinator
asalas@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 132

Zamir Crispin
Warehouse Projects Coordinator
zcrispin@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

David Halerz
Receiving Coordinator
dhalerz@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Samuel Madrid
Acquisitions Coordinator
smadrid@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Ashlynn Montoya
Inventory Control Coordinator
amontoya@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127

Jerome Sanchez
Maintenance Coordinator
info@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

James Sanchez
Shipping Coordinator
jasanchez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Fred Santistevan
Delivery Coordinator
fsantistevan@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex.113

Paul Rodriguez
Acquisitions Coordinator
prodriguez@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 113

Jerry Wagner
Allocation Coordinator
jwagner@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 128

Wayne Martin
Warehouse Coordinator
mwhite@thefooddepot.org
505-471-1633 Ex. 127